Tuesday, June 14, 2011

SURVEY SAYS: Nominations for the CNYTEEA Teacher of the Year

What I plan on doing is to create a simple voting ballot for the "75th Anniversary Celebration & Annual Steak Roast" (Weds. September 14th ... see a repeating theme here ;-)) with the following names on it. We will vote and we will select our 2011~2012 CNYTEEA Teacher of the Year during that evening.

Greg Bailey - Hannibal CSD
Tom Davis - Pine Grove Middle - ESM
Todd Dischinger - Liverpool High School
Jason Fabian - CNS High School
Jeff Fortais - Baker High School - Baldwinsville
Marty Miner - CNS High School
Paul Mizer - Baker High School - Baldwinsville
Thuc Phan - Cazenovia High School
Lynn Zajac - Roxboro Road Middle - CNS

No comments:

Post a Comment