Saturday, September 17, 2011

CNYTEEA 75th Anniversary Celebration & Annual Steak Roast a Huge Success!

Marty Collins (CNYTEA President for 50th, Jerry Kranz (CNYIATA President for the 25th)                                                                                                          &  Mo Lepine (CNYTEEA President for the 75th). All from Baldwinsville!

What a great night!                                                                                                                        
We celebrated the 75th Anniversary
by awarding five Lifetime Memberships to:

Bill Lavin
Joe Clayton
Earl Billings
Phil Gaines
Tom LaClair 
A great mix of 120 college students, student teachers, college professors, active 
and retired technology education teachers. 

The attendees voted C.W Baker High School as the
CNYTEEA Program of the Year 
and Paul Mizer for our CNYTEEA Teacher of the Year
And a BIG THANK YOU goes out to our sponsors
Airgas ~ LIncoln Electric ~ 3M Safety
and to Vicki Williams & the Fireside Staff for a delicious banquet!

No comments:

Post a Comment